Electric vehicles: tax benefits and purchase incentives in the EU, by country

Purchase incentives for electric vehicles are currently available in 18 EU member states. This page provides an overview of the various tax benefits (related to acquisition, ownership and company cars) and purchase incentives for each of the 27 EU member states.

Content type Figure
Vehicle types All vehicles
back to topback to top