CO2-based motor vehicle taxes in the EU, by country

21 out of the 27 EU member states apply CO2-based taxation to passenger cars. This page provides an overview of the various CO2-based tax measures (related to acquisition, ownership and company cars) for each of the 27 EU member states.

Content type Figure
back to topback to top